in

Live Performance of The Ventures’ Cover of “Pipeline” and “Cherry Spice” at Okoyama on February 12, 2023

**Title: Live Performance at Radio Plaza, Okayama | Haruka with Cherry Spice – Instrumental Band (Music Video)**

**Description:**
In this captivating live performance at Radio Plaza in Okayama on February 12, 2023, Haruka with Cherry Spice, an instrumental band formed in 2010, enchants the audience with their mesmerizing music. 🍒🎸

🌺 Check out our playlists: 🌺
– 😊🎸 Haruka with Cherry Spice Performance Videos: [Playlist](https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzF-JuaHQ_lbHjeoBIRW7I1HPd4XXTGrR)
– 😊🎸 CD & DVD Showcase: [Playlist](https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzF-JuaHQ_laEhWx5rUuGi3NTxfe4gdav)
– 😊🎸 Haruka’s Flower Arrangements: [Playlist](https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzF-JuaHQ_lY5OCYnkSPEUitD2_LXtJW9)
– 😊🎸 Haruka’s Ham Life (Amateur Radio Operator): [Playlist](https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzF-JuaHQ_lb2rFbyORSuyqfbnUkYuj-r)
– 😊🎸 Haruka’s Creations: [Playlist](https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzF-JuaHQ_lbu17qC0CWHaG2l2mB1EM6A)

Don’t forget to subscribe to our channel for more amazing content! 🍒🍒

💻 **Follow us here as well!** 💻
– 😊🌺 Official Website: [Haruka Studio](http://www.haruka-studio.com/)
– 😊🌺 Facebook: [Haruka Nakamura](https://www.facebook.com/haruka.nakamura.3382/)
– 😊🌺 Facebook: [Cherry Spice](https://www.facebook.com/haruka.with.cherry.spice)

Unleash the harmony of Cherry Spice and embark on a melodic journey filled with passion and creativity. Join our community and indulge in the magic of music with Haruka Nakamura – JJ1ROE. Experience the artistry that brings joy to the heart and soothes the soul. 🎶🌟

**Sources:**
– [Radio Plaza Okayama](https://www.example.com/radio-plaza-okayama)
– [Haruka Studio](https://www.example.com/haruka-studio)
– [Cherry Spice Facebook Page](https://www.example.com/cherry-spice-fb)
– [Haruka Nakamura Facebook Page](https://www.example.com/haruka-nakamura-fb)

この動画は2023年2月12日岡山Radio Plazaで演奏したものです。
🍒🎸Haruka with Cherry Spiceは、2010年に結成されたインストゥルメンタルバンド(楽器のみのバンド)です。

🌺再生リスト🌺

😊🎸 Haruka with Cherry Spice 演奏動画 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzF-JuaHQ_lbHjeoBIRW7I1HPd4XXTGrR

😊🎸 CD・DVD紹介 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzF-JuaHQ_laEhWx5rUuGi3NTxfe4gdav

😊🎸 Harukaのフラワーアレンジメント https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzF-JuaHQ_lY5OCYnkSPEUitD2_LXtJW9

😊🎸 Harukaのハムライフ(第二級アマチュア無線技士) https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzF-JuaHQ_lb2rFbyORSuyqfbnUkYuj-r

😊🎸 Harukaの物作りhttps://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzF-JuaHQ_lbu17qC0CWHaG2l2mB1EM6A

🍒🍒チャンネル登録お願いします🍒🍒

▼ こちらもぜひフォローしてね! ▼

😊🌺 Haruka オフィシャルウェブサイト http://www.haruka-studio.com/

😊🌺フェイスブック https://www.facebook.com/haruka.nakamura.3382/

😊🌺 Cherry Spice フェイスブック https://www.facebook.com/haruka.with.cherry.spice

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Functional Interpolation: Chartis STORM 50 on Tuesday, September 5th, 2023

Unleashing the Power of AI and Consolidation in Asset and Wealth Management